Testimonials

 

"after all i got it,this is an excellent program and I have yet to discover all it can do. Its easy to understand easy in working. I highly recommend it.one of the great app for recording screen and making tutorials..too great. loving it."
Lee.Sharma, January 22, 2015

"This is an excellent program and I have yet to discover all it can do!! Simple to understand and very easy to use. I highly recommend it."
Mary, November 7, 2013

"Finally, a product which works as it should! Very easy to implement, very easy to understand. Price is reasonable. Refreshing! We will be using this to d/l and convert video for gardening instruction."
Dr. Charles Quinlan, October 31, 2013

"This is the best screen recorder ever! I recommend this"
Dylan, June 15, 2013

"AWESOME!!! It was extremely easy to use, and recorded in perfect quality. I am so happy I found this because nothing came even close to being as good. Thank you!!!"
chad barnes, May 9, 2013

"Great software for recording my screen activity I use for instruction purposes! Easy to use very functional and powerful. Thanks a million!"
Graham Singer, April 18, 2013

"Five stars, a great quality screen recorder thats really easy to use"
Dan wintle, March 23, 2013

"thanx.......for developing such a software like this"
mahesh, March 19, 2013

"Great tool :)"
Reaper, February 18, 2013

"Very interesting software"
Bouzid, December 4, 2012

"i m very happy to download bsr...thank s. "
touil brahim, November 16, 2012

"The zooming in & out is the best feature I was looking & searching for a long time.Thanks for developing such a software. "
Mustafa Imran, July 22, 2012

"simply fantastic"
SEIBOU ISSA Zachari, May 29, 2012

"This program is so easy to use. What I like is how easy it is to select an area of the screen. I also like the way the screen videos are automatically stored to my computer. After I record I can import them into my movie maker then upload them to Face book, You tube, etc. What I am trying to say is it is perfectly compatible with another video program I have. The quality of this software was better and so much easier to use then the $300 dollar program I compared it to. EXCELLENT. Will recommend this to EVERYONE ASAP. "
Destiny, February 16, 2012

"Ummm i always searching stuff like this to record my video session thank you!☺"
RajdeepNY, November 27, 2011

"hey thx for the screen recorder its awesome :) :)"
krunox123, November 24, 2011

"Our company uses bsr software to demonstrate our software, and it works magically! We recommend this software. You guys at BSR should be selling tons of copies!"
360 Developers, October 30, 2011

"I like this program"
Romane Jerome, October 30, 2011

"Best software for screen recording. thanks BSR"
Wonderful Stuff, October 27, 2011

"This is a great piece of software. I really like all the features. Good job guys! "
Jemson, June 23, 2011

"This is the zooming in and out which I am looking for! Thanks a lot! "
Brandon, April 16, 2011

"I use this demo for my presentation and I am very satisfied about its performance."
Henry Millery, April 15, 2011

"Wow this is great, I tried to find one that records audio from the speakers cause my daughter makes movies on her virtual game site (smallworlds.com) and she wanted to record the audio from the speakers but all the other screen recorders required a microphone or no sound recorder at all so this is actually the best one yet. AWESOME JOB!!!"
London, April 9, 2011

"Very nice.....I am impressed....keep it up."
Tanzim, March 30, 2011

"Love the 5.1 version screen recorder. Used it to create a How to guide for a drawing package in school and the kids loved it. The recorder is very easy to use and the vidoes are excellent quality, even on a huge Interactive whiteboard. The kids are going to have a go themselves and demonstrate how to use a drawing package for less able students. Should be fun. "
Jant McDool, March 7, 2011

"hey nice recorder u got there! im using it and its awesome! thx!"
Marvin, March 3, 2011

"I have seen many online tutorials use this software. easy to use and great functionality "
Atul, February 10, 2011

"Wow this works really good!"
Jim, February 2, 2011

"WOW definitely THE BEST out of them all!"
Cleo, December 14, 2010

"Great tools work with. so cool."
Bizbell, November 5, 2010

"At first I thought this program was poor like Hyp..cam. But then I downloaded the trial and my god, it was fabulous! Going to buy it soon! Thanks."
Kyle, August 16, 2010

"realy it is good and easy work . "
Mahbub, August 14, 2010

"finally i found what i wanted.This is the best screen recorder i have ever used!!"
Eneo Petoku, July 22, 2010

"Wow Its Amazing..this software makes my life easy..very good screen recording software im ever seen."
trinadhreddy, July 19, 2010

""I just download this program and I can zoom in and Zoom out neatly and nicely so I can make a lot of Tutorial videos.. Great Work. ""
Jeremy (iJestarz), July 14, 2010

"nice one of the best recorders i have seen"
hunter, June 26, 2010

"If you want to search the web, you have to use Google, if you want to capture your screen, you have to use BSR."
Selim, June 11, 2010

"wow! i love it, all the other screen recorers are not as good as this"
Joe, June 8, 2010

"This,To Say Some Is Great Better Than Cam...ia."
Nathan B., May 23, 2010

"thanks and do this work whit enny web cam"
c-rad, May 22, 2010

"Ladies and gentlemen, I can swear that is number one in the world, BSR number one!"
Zero, May 13, 2010

"This is the BESt Screen Recorder I ever Seen! Rating:5 Star =)"
Majid Abdulla, May 11, 2010

"This program is a must for recording video presentations or anything else that you see on your monitor. I highly recommend this program and thank you for making it available to us at a very reasonable price."
Wayne Miller, March 14, 2010

"Your screen recorder is a must for any video maker. It contains many features and I think it is excellent."
Matthew, February 28, 2010

"This looks like the answer to my problems recording video. I am downloading now the free version so that I can try it, once I learn how to use it, then will buy it."
Harold Steffee, February 23, 2010

"nice software, we will list it on our website."
jack, February 21, 2010

"BEST THING EVER. Only 1 problem. Could do a little better on the quality."
Nick, February 1, 2010

"Excellent - More options than any of the other programs I downloaded."
Tuğca Eker, January 24, 2010


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in D:\Hosting\3011836\html\userreviews.php on line 118

"This is the best capture program I have used, even better than the $400 program I had been using. And the new 4.3 version where I can convert my .avi to wmv is marvelous."
Patsy, May 5th,2009

"What a great tool, only have trial version and its fantastic, going to buy full version as soon as i can. Even for total novices (like me) this tool is so easy. Well done. "
Keith, April 4th,2009

"Powerful, easy to use, and very high quality! I am creating a series of training documents for my company, and this was easy for us to use, very reasonably priced, and has impressed my whole team in terms of the quality and strength of the software."
Flyspncr, February 15th,2009

"This screen recording software is certainly is the BEST < BESTEST"
Nitin, December 18th,2008

"This tool is a gift. I've tried many other screen recording tools and could not find the right one for my tastes. This tool is by far the best one I've ever tried. Give it a try! "
Raymond, November 18th,2008

"Download a nifty desktop and window recorder. It even has a built-in video editor. If a picture's worth a thousand words, Bulent's Screen Recorder (BSR) is worth an encyclopedia, probably two..."
Roger Chang (TechTV), May 22, 2003

"I have used this for about 3 years and I Love it. I am comparing it to about four others just for kicks and so far it is still my favorite."
Mark, July 4th 2004

"Your screen recorder is the best. Thank you."
John, January 27th 2007

"Excellent - More options than any of the other programs I downloaded."
Nathan, March 28th 2007